KINDNESS

Standard

Be KIND to yourself!  Celebrate ๐ŸŽ‰ the small wins!!! ๐ŸŽ‰ Recently I had a friend going through some stuff and feeling discouraged about the lack of progress, but he had not even considered what he would do when he completed a certain goal. I challenged him to think about how you would celebrate when he was done.

I get it. Sometimes we get so hard on ourselves and all we can see is what we’re not getting done.

I challenge us today: let’s celebrate what we are accomplishing. 

Celebrate WHO you are and the progress you have made.
Today my “win” was updating a couple documents (I truly despise computer/office work) and doing a timely grocery run for my little “fam-bam” on my way back from a meeting. 


What are your small wins? 

More importantly…what is Jesus celebrating about you today? 

Leave a Reply

